hammondtitle.jpg - 24630 Bytes
Home
For Sale
About Us
Links
Contact Us


Sites with tech information

Wiki Hammond/leslie information - - www.dairiki.org/HammondWiki/

A great source of general information from servicing to tech answers.


Sites with sound bites

http://www.billyjoel.com/ - www.billyjoel.com

Catch the "Face to Face" concerts with Billy Joel and Elton John. WORLD CLASS CONCERTS!

Tomi's great Swiss band site!! - www.b-tonic.ch/

Check out the soulful playing of Tomi and his group in Switzerland!!

http://doodlinlounge.com/ - doodlinlounge.com/

Pete's fabulous jazz B3 site!!

John Paul Gard - www.johnpaulgard.com/

Check out John Pauls great Jazz talent!!

Oganic Picnic - organicpicnic.dk/

Great Hammond Jazz from Denmark. Buy the CD, great grooves!!

Dave Siebels Big Phat B3 CD - www.bigphatb3.com/

Check out the hot talent of Dave Siebles on B3. Buy the CD!!!!

John March-Master soul man on the guitar! - www.thecircuitbreakers.com/johnmarch/

Check out Johns tasty soulful licks on all his material. Way good!

SOUL and FUNK! Strokeland Records - www.strokeland.com/

Doc Kupka's,(Tower of Power), fabulous East Bay Soul Music site!! The best of the best for in the pocket artists! Visit the site and support the fabulous talent! Thanks Doc!!

Zen Blues Quartet - www.zenbluesmusic.com/

Wow! Check out Tim Scotts REALLY great gooves. In the pocket material and what a VOICE!!

Bruce Conte: Super talent - bruceconte.com/

Bruce's fabulous soul and guitar riffs can always be grooved on all Tower of Power material. You gotta buy his personal CD's to taste this master on guitar and unreal vocals!

Delbert McClinton - delbert.com/

Delbert Rules! Check out his famous Sandy Beaches Ocean cruise! Going on the 14th year!!

Teresa James anf the Rhythm Tramps - www.teresajames.com/home.htm

Check Tersa's great web site out. Fabulous talent. All their CD's are 1st class and try to catch them live!!

Jon Hammond site! - www.jonhammondband.com

If you are a fan of Jon Hammonds fabulous site as I am , then sit back and enjoy!!

Mingo Fishtrap - mingofishtrap.com/

If you love way hot horns with gobs of soul, check out Mingo Fishtrap! See them live!!

http://www.markknoll.com/ - www.markknoll.com/

Check out the audio sample on Mark Knolls freash, HOT, CD. Ricky Peterson is wailin' on the B3. This CD is as good as it get. Support the artists, BUY THEIR MUSIC!!

Tommy Castro - tommycastro.com/

Blues as blues can get. Check out Tommy's cd's and don't miss him live!

Marcia Ball - www.marciaball.com

One hot keyboardist and vocalist. All her cd's are great. Catch her live!

Cafe R&B - www.caferandb.com/

Check out the hottest true R&B anywhere. Raw talent off the scale. Go to the Listen page, click on the live video, "sittin in top of the world"!!! Order both their CD's. You won't be sorry!!

Tomi's great Swiss band site - www.b-tonic.ch/

Check out the soulful playing of Tomi and his group in Switzerland!

Allman Brothers Band - www.allmanbrothers.com/

B3Hammond.com is proud to annouce the Allman Brothers Band has purchased two mint B3's with 122 leslies. Catch their tour schedule, you will NOT be disappointed!!

Groove Hogs-One way HOT Band! - groovehogs.com

Don't miss one of the hottest bands working, The Groove Hogs. They will knock your socks off with soul and power!!

Tony Monaco - www.b3monaco.com/index.htm

Check out Tonys great web site. His cd's are way hot!!

One of the Pillars of the B, Moe Denham - www.moedenham.com/

If you Haven't experienced Moes talent, you are in for a treat! In 2000, Denham released "Little Blue Volkswagon," a debut CD produced by Joey DeFrancesco and recorded with Mike Howard on guitar (Peggy Lee, Marvin Gaye) and Dave Cook on drums (Joey DeFrancesco).

Richard Torrance - www.richardtorrance.com/

Check out Richard's material. One talented musician. His songs have been recorded around the world by many artists!

Don Wise - www.donwise.com/

Don has been there and done that with the sax. One seasoned groove master. Catch him live with Delbert McClinton!!

Michel Benebig: Great B3 Jazz! - www.michelbenebig.com/

Visit Michel Benebig NEW great web site. Tasty Jazz!

Chuck Negron-3 dog night - www.negron.com/

If you ever get a chance to catch Chuck and his hot band, do it! Carlos on the B3 is way hot!

Steinar Nichelson - www.hammond.no/

Visit Steinar Nickelson's site. A great young jazz player!

Jeff Levine Music - www.jefflevinemusic.com/

Hang with the pros! Check Jeffs pro site out!

T.C. PFEILER - www.tc.pfeiler.umm.at/tcpfeiler/index.html

A great professional Jazz player from Austria. Way cool site!

Hammond organists in Asia - Site with sound bites - luxury-heritage.com/home/news.html

Great site featuring world class B3 players!


Other Way Cool Sites

Great Web Designers-iNet Technologies - www.inetzone.com

Innovative technology. Creative imaginations. Good web design demands the best of both. And so does iNet Technologies.

Vintage Guitar magazine - - www.vintageguitarmagazine.com

The ultimate marketplace for vintage, new, and used guitars and gear. Check it out, Awesome!

Sweden Hammond Organ Society - www.jhs.just.nu/

A great Swedish Hammond organ site. Check it out. Lots of great information and cool photos.


Gospel Sites

http://www.gospelcity.com/index.php - www.gospelcity.com/index.php



Gospel Nation - gospelnation.com/




Hammond/Leslie information sites

Great Hammond Jazz site! - www.hammondjazz.net

Check out Europes finest Hammond Jazz site!

http://www.brunomicheli.com/ - www.brunomicheli.com/

Buy Brunos fabulous dvd. Very professionaly done!

The Hammond/Leslie Age Determination List. - www.tonewheelgeneral.com/agelist/agelist.php

The webs best site for determing the year of your Hammond and Leslie! Lots of great information!


Cool Vintage Motorcycle Stuff: Vincent, Triumph;

Hammond organists in Asia - Site with sound bites - luxury-heritage.com/home/news.html

Great site with some of the world famous B3 players!

Don Bradley- Cool Vintage Motorcycle Art! - www.artofdonbradley.com/index.htm

Check out Don's fabulous art work on cool vintage motorcycles!

organmain.jpg - 50804 Bytes



copyright ©2014 B3Hammond.com
programming by inet technologies